Entertainment, Streaming, TV, What to Watch

Iraq vs Japan live stream: how to watch AFC Asian Cup 2023 match online for free

Japan may be favourites for the Asian Cup title, but in-form Iraq, the 2007 winners, will be keen to underline their own credentials. With both teams on decent unbeaten streaks, something has got to give – and you can watch it from anywhere with a VPN.

Iraq vs Japan live stream, date, time, channels

Iraq vs Japan live stream takes place on Friday, January 19.
• Time: 11:30 a.m. GMT / 6:30 a.m. ET / 3:30 a.m. PT / 10:30 p.m. AEDT
• U.S. — Paramount Plus
• AUS — Paramount Plus
• Watch anywhere — Try
ExpressVPN 100% risk free

Iraq are well known for flying out of the blocks in the Asian Cup and their 3-1 win over Indonesia in the first group game marked the third time in successive tournaments that they have begun with a victory. Exciting 23 year old forward Mohanad Ali, Osama Rashid and substitute Aymen Hussein were all on the scoresheet against a team 83 places below them in the FIFA world rankings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *